Sheryfa Luna

Sheryfa Luna is a French R&B singer. She won the fourth series of the French edition of Popstars in October 2007.  Her self-titled debut album peaked at #7 in the French album charts. I have so far got ahold of her self titled debut from 2007 and her 2008 album, Venus, but am still trying to get my hands on Si tu me vois, released in 2010. I haven’t gotten too intimate with either album yet as I just got them and am listening to them at present! But what I’ve realized is that I just plain love French R&B! I love the beats and the flow of the lyrics. French just works so well with the music! It is definitely among my favourite genres right now! I just couldn’t wait to share! I don’t even know what else I can say besides how much I’m loving it so check out some of her videos!!!

Girlfriend seems pretty stank too which makes her even more amazing! Check out her official blog: Sheryfa Luna. 

Leave a Reply

